1. 首页
  2. P&G 价值观
  3. 供应商馈赠信

Supplier Gift Letter

logo

STEWART ATKINSON

首席采购员

The Procter & Gamble Company

General Offices

2 Procter & Gamble Plaza

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-3315

2015 年 11 月

致我们尊贵的业务合作伙伴:

多年以来,The Procter & Gamble Company 及其子公司都非常重视与我们外部业务合作伙伴之间的卓越关系的重要性。若无 P&G 与我们合作伙伴之间开诚布公的沟通和合作,就不可能建立这些关系。我们认为,当我们外部业务合作伙伴明确了解在业务开展中为 P&G 员工提供指导的价值观、原则和政策时,这些关系是最为有效的。

本函旨在提醒与今年此时相关的一些 P&G 政策。所以请您知悉,与我们业务往来相关的一系列完整 P&G 政策,可以在 PGSupplier.com 上找到。


商务礼品

P&G 政策规定,所有员工都不得接受外部业务合作伙伴赠送的礼品。因此,我们对合作伙伴有一个长期的请求,请不要向任何员工提供礼品。这适用于任何价值的礼品,即使是促销或营销类型的礼品。


商务招待

与商务礼品政策一样,请外部业务合作伙伴不要向我们的员工提供招待(剧院、体育赛事、垂钓航行等)。P&G 员工已经知道,在本公司希望保持的商务关系中,接受招待是不适宜的。如果工作午餐/商务晚宴属于适当的商业行为,P&G 希望我们也参与主办这样的活动。

感谢您关注此提醒。P&G 全体人员祝您度过一个愉快、丰富、收获满满的假期!


此致,
Stewart Atkinson

1. Home
  2. P&G Values
  3. Supplier Gift Letter

Supplier Gift Letter

logo

STEWART ATKINSON

Chief Purchasing Officer

The Procter & Gamble Company

General Offices

2 Procter & Gamble Plaza

Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-3315

November 2015

To Our Valued Business Partners:

Over the years, The Procter & Gamble Company and its subsidiaries have placed significant emphasis on the importance of unsurpassed relationships with our external business partners. These relationships could not have been developed without open communication and collaboration between P&G and our partners. We believe these relationships are most effective when our external business partners clearly understand the values, principles and policies which guide P&G people in the conduct of business.

This letter is intended as a reminder of a few P&G policies that are relevant for this time of year. So you are aware, a full listing of P&G policies related to our business dealings is always available at PGSupplier.com.


Business Gifts

It is P&G’s policy for all employees not to accept gifts from our external business partners. We have a long-standing request of our partners that gifts not be offered to any employee. This applies to gifts of any value, even promotional and marketing-type gifts.


Business Entertainment

Similar to the Business Gifts policy, external business partners are asked not to offer entertainment (theater, sporting events, fishing trips, etc.) to our employees. P&G employees are informed that accepting entertainment is not appropriate in the context of the business relationships the company wishes to maintain. When business lunches/dinners are appropriate to conduct of business, P&G expects to host our share of these types of events.

Thank you for your attention to this reminder. All of us at P&G wish you a joyous, productive and profitable holiday season!


Sincerely,
Stewart Atkinson